[(Wish )] [Author: Alexandra Bullen] [Apr-2011]

Amazon
31,12 €
Wish Includes an excerpt from "Wishful thinking."
Plus d'infos

Miku Hatsune Miku Racing 2011 PM Figuren (Racing Miku 2011 (alle 1-Typ))

Amazon
23,26 €
Da es sich um dreidimensionale Abbildungen von Renn Miku 2011-Modell! Würdevolle Abbildung wird das Element ins Auge fallend !!
Plus d'infos

[(Lady Windermere's Fan)] [Author: Oscar Wilde] published on (November, 2011)

Amazon
9,52 €
Plus d'infos

Sommet des Dieux (le) - Edition Cartonnée Vol.3 de Taniguchi (2011) Relié

Amazon
50,53 €
Plus d'infos

[(Negotiation Skills for Rookies * * )] [Author: Patrick Forsyth] [Sep-2011]

Amazon
60,22 €
Plus d'infos

The Wish Stealers by Trivas, Tracy (2011) Paperback

Amazon
33,91 €
Plus d'infos

[(Six Words and a Wish)] [ By (author) Karen McCombie ] [May, 2011]

Amazon
35,20 €
A new novel from the bestselling author of the "Indie Kidd" and "Ally's World" series. Ever since Gracie ran away from home, Jem's wondered whether she's to blame. But one summer, a series of strangely spooky...
Plus d'infos

[(Making Noise)] [Author: Hillel Schwartz] published on (November, 2011)

Amazon
67,12 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Noise Revealed)] [ By (author) Ian Whates ] [May, 2011]

Amazon
17,92 €
The 2nd and final part of the "Noise" story, following "The Noise Within". Will appeal to fans of Alastair Reynolds and Peter F. Hamilton, and will be supported by online and magazine advertising.
Plus d'infos

[High School for Dummies] (By: Bradley Hayward) [published: January, 2011]

Amazon
34,58 €
ComedyCharacters: 4-16 male, 4-16 femaleBare stageNewly revised edition!What would happen if there were an instruction manual for freshmen? Things would certainly be a lot different come graduation, that's for sure. If a...
Plus d'infos

[(Waking)] [Author: Ron Rash] published on (October, 2011)

Amazon
29,90 €
Plus d'infos

My Yaoi-Con 2011 Report (Manga) (English Edition)

Amazon
1,55 €
My Yaoi-Con 2011 Report (Manga)Ever wonder what Yaoi-Con is like from a mangaka's point of view? In 2011, BL mangaka Fusanosuke Inariya attended Yaoi-Con as a guest of honor. Read this manga style report about her...
Plus d'infos

Star Trek (2011-2016) Vol. 3 (English Edition)

Amazon
6,64 €
The countdown to the next Star Trek movie continues here. In 'The Return of the Archons!' Kirk, Spock, and the crew search for a lost Starfleet ship that may hold clues to the future of the entire Federation and in 'The...
Plus d'infos

science no kuni no alice 2009-2011 (Japanese Edition)

Amazon
2,99 €
Plus d'infos

Magic Knight Rayearth 2 Omnibus Edition (Magic Knight Rayearth Omnibus) by CLAMP (2011-02-01)

Amazon
256,99 €
Plus d'infos

Karakuri Circus 5 (Shonen Sunday Comics Special) (2011) ISBN: 4091230431 [Japanese Import]

Amazon
24,20 €
Ports : 0,01 €
Plus d'infos

Karakuri Circus 7 (Shonen Sunday Comics Special) (2011) ISBN: 4091230458 [Japanese Import]

Amazon
23,98 €
Ports : 0,01 €
Plus d'infos

[(Hikaru No Go, Volume 22)] [By (author) Yumi Hotta ] published on (January, 2011)

Amazon
21,50 €
An ancient ghost possesses Hikaru and unleashes his hidden genius!Reads R to L (Japanese Style), for A audiences. China vs. Japan The Hokuto Cup games are about to begin, and Hikaru gets caught up in some...
Plus d'infos

(Hikaru No Go, Volume 23) By Hotta, Yumi (Author) Paperback on (05 , 2011)

Amazon
37,99 €
No return, No Exchange and No Refund
Plus d'infos

[The Rookies Playbook: Insights and Dirt for New Principals] (By: Autumn K. Tooms) [published: March, 2011]

Amazon
98,32 €
Plus d'infos

Lady Windermere's Fan (Dover Thrift Editions) by Oscar Wilde (2011) Paperback

Amazon
31,26 €
Plus d'infos

Lady Windermere's Fan (Dover Thrift Editions) by Oscar Wilde (2011-11-02)

Amazon
31,01 €
Plus d'infos

Healing Family Patterns: Ancestral Lineage Clearing for Personal Growth by Ariann Thomas (December 01,2011)

Amazon
35,59 €
Plus d'infos

Karakuri Circus 4 (Shonen Sunday Comics Special) (2011) ISBN: 4091230423 [Japanese Import]

Amazon
19,27 €
Ports : 0,01 €
Plus d'infos

Au temps de Botchan - Casterman Vol.1 de SEKIKAWA Natsuo ( 26 janvier 2011 )

Amazon
50,29 €
Plus d'infos

[(Building Powerful Numeracy for Middle and High School Students )] [Author: Pamela Weber Harris] [Aug-2011]

Amazon
56,32 €
Building Powerful Numeracy for Middle and High School Students "I continue to be amazed at the power we can harness in our secondary students by teaching ourselves and our students real numeracy." --Pamela Harris As...
Plus d'infos

Building Powerful Numeracy for Middle and High School Students by Harris, Pamela Weber (2011) Paperback

Amazon
91,66 €
Plus d'infos

[(Time and Stress Management for Rookies * * )] [Author: Frances Kay] [Sep-2011]

Amazon
99,16 €
Plus d'infos

[( Generation Y for Rookies: From Rookie to Professional in a Week )] [by: Sally Bibb] [Sep-2011]

Amazon
55,04 €
Generation Y for Rookies Guides to becoming skilled and knowledgeable in just one week, with information and advice that gets straight to the point. Full description
Plus d'infos

[(Aircraft Noise : Assessment, Prediction and Control)] [By (author) Vadim Tokarev ] published on (July, 2011)

Amazon
334,28 €
Plus d'infos

Aircraft Noise: Assessment, Prediction and Control by Oleksandr Zaporozhets (13-May-2011) Hardcover

Amazon
777,99 €
Plus d'infos

(Job Hunting for Rookies * *) By Rob Yeung (Author) Paperback on (Sep , 2011)

Amazon
34,46 €
Plus d'infos

Acoustics and Noise Control by R. J. Peters (9-Jun-2011) Paperback

Amazon
194,06 €
Plus d'infos

[Acoustics and Noise Control] (By: B. J. Smith) [published: June, 2011]

Amazon
194,06 €
Plus d'infos

[Christmas Carol High School] (By: Mark Landon Smith) [published: January, 2011]

Amazon
34,58 €
Holiday PlayCharacters: 8 male, 13 female, or 11 male, 17 female Unit Set. The classic story of A Christmas Carol is given a modern twist and set at West End High School, where the campus "Scrooge" is Meredith Priestly,...
Plus d'infos

[(Air and Noise Pollution Control: Volume 1)] [Edited by Lawrence K. Wang ] published on (October, 2011)

Amazon
195,96 €
The past few years have seen the emergence of a growing, widespread desire in this country, and indeed everywhere, that positive actions be taken to restore the quality of our environment, and to protect it from the...
Plus d'infos

A Basket of Summer Fruit by Susannah Spurgeon (3-May-2011) Paperback

Amazon
6 962,00 €
Livraison gratuite
Plus d'infos

Wylie, Donna [ Wish You Were Dead ] [ WISH YOU WERE DEAD ] Jun - 2011 { Paperback }

Amazon
27,52 €
Henry stood at the doorway of the boss' office, gasping at the gory tableau. Blood everywhere, splattered from floor to ceiling. He had read numerous crime novels and watched endless reruns of Law & Order but nothing...
Plus d'infos

[Getting to a +: Breakthrough Study Skills for High School Students] (By: Kirsten Curtis) [published: July, 2011]

Amazon
28,22 €
This book is designed to help high school students succeed in school and life.
Plus d'infos

[High School Crossword Puzzles (Larger Print)] (By: Patricia Janenko) [published: April, 2011]

Amazon
64,55 €
The Black Eyed Peas? Lady Gaga? Beyonce? Ironman? Twilight? The 50 crossword puzzles are designed to be fun and educational for students in grades 9 to 12. The puzzles are primarily designed with the academic high school...
Plus d'infos

[East Technical High School] (By: Cleveland (Ohio) Board of Education) [published: May, 2011]

Amazon
28,33 €
This is a pre-1923 historical reproduction that was curated for quality. Quality assurance was conducted on each of these books in an attempt to remove books with imperfections introduced by the digitization process....
Plus d'infos

[The High School Course in Agriculture] (By: K L Hatch) [published: May, 2011]

Amazon
28,33 €
This is a pre-1923 historical reproduction that was curated for quality. Quality assurance was conducted on each of these books in an attempt to remove books with imperfections introduced by the digitization process....
Plus d'infos

[Survey of Robinson Illinois Township High School] (By: James Oscar Marberry) [published: May, 2011]

Amazon
32,32 €
This is a pre-1923 historical reproduction that was curated for quality. Quality assurance was conducted on each of these books in an attempt to remove books with imperfections introduced by the digitization process....
Plus d'infos

[(Hip Hop Genius: Remixing High School Education)] [Author: Sam Seidel] published on (August, 2011)

Amazon
73,12 €
Plus d'infos

[(Writing Fiction [In High School]: Teacher's Guide)] [Author: Sharon Watson] published on (July, 2011)

Amazon
23,92 €
Plus d'infos

Ling & Ting: Not Exactly the Same! (Passport to Reading Level 3) by Lin, Grace (2011) Paperback

Amazon
34,36 €
Plus d'infos

[(Foundations of Synergetics: II: Chaos and Noise )] [Author: Alexander S. Mikhailov] [Dec-2011]

Amazon
184,70 €
Foundations of Synergetics: II This book is the second of two volumes that together give a comprehensive introduction to the theory of cooperative behavior in active systems. This volume is devoted to the properties of...
Plus d'infos

[(Maya Noise: Sounds from the Illusion)] [Author: John Dalton] published on (June, 2011)

Amazon
33,50 €
Maya Noise is about the life and insights of a modern day mystic. In 1996, at the age of thirty three, John Dalton became enlightened. He could have set himself up as a Guru, changed his name, started a commune, and...
Plus d'infos

[(Estimation of Noise Parameter and Detection of Speech Activity )] [Author: Mahmudul Hasan Raju] [Oct-2011]

Amazon
99,52 €
Estimation of Noise Parameter and Detection of Speech Activity The most critical and difficult problem in speech analysis is reliable discrimination among Silence, Unvoiced and Voiced speech. Several methods have been...
Plus d'infos

[(Optimal Time-domain Noise Reduction Filters: A Theoretical Study )] [Author: Jacob Benesty] [May-2011]

Amazon
144,09 €
Optimal Time-domain Noise Reduction Filters This book offers a general framework in the time domain for single and multiple microphone cases, from which to derive, study and analyze optimal noise reduction filters. All...
Plus d'infos

[(Noise Channels: Glitch and Error in Digital Cultures)] [Author: Peter Krapp] published on (October, 2011)

Amazon
59,94 €
Plus d'infos