By author July

11 produits trouvés

[(Serena)] [ By (author) Ron Rash ] [July, 2010]

Amazon
20,32 €
The year is 1929, and newlyweds George and Serena Pemberton arrive from Boston in the North Carolina mountains to create a timber empire. Serena is new to the mountains - but she soon shows herself the equal of any...
Plus d'infos

[(Shyanna's Wish)] [By (author) Janet Gurtler ] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
46,90 €
The big day has finally arrived! It's Shyanna's thirteenth birthday, the most important birthday in a mermaid's life. Shyanna will get her legs and be able to go on land for the first time ever!But her excitement quickly...
Plus d'infos

[(Aircraft Noise : Assessment, Prediction and Control)] [By (author) Vadim Tokarev ] published on (July, 2011)

Amazon
334,28 €
Plus d'infos

[(Noise Control for Hydraulic Machinery)] [By (author) Stan Skaistis] published on (July, 1988)

Amazon
267,99 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Fire Wish)] [By (author) Amber Lough] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
38,16 €
A jinni. A princess. And the wish that changes everything. . . . Beautifully written and accessible fantasy for fans of Tamora Pierce, Rachel Hartman, and Laini Taylor. In this romantic and evocative fantasy, Najwa is a...
Plus d'infos

[(Those Who Wish Me Dead)] [By (author) Michael Koryta] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
78,42 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Connected School : Technology and Learning in High School)] [By (author) Barbara Means ] published on (July, 2008)

Amazon
67,47 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Art of Noise: Destruction of Music by Futurist Machines)] [Author: Luigi Russolo] published on (July, 2012)

Amazon
46,00 €
Plus d'infos

[(Monster High: Too Ghoul for School : A Creepy-Cool Activity Book)] [By (author) Pollygeist Danescary] published on (July, 2014)

Amazon
187,96 €
Every ghoul knows that the best part of going to school is hanging with your ghoulfriends everyday. Write about all of your school faves in this freaky-chic journal, from meals in the Creepateria to after-school...
Plus d'infos

[(The Big Con in Education : Why Must All High School Graduates Be Prepared for College?)] [By (author) Dennis W Redovich] published on (July, 2005)

Amazon
94,72 €
"The Big Con in Education" is the shocking expose that details how public schools are used as convenient scapegoats for social and economic woes-woes perpetuated not in schoolyards, but in the halls of Congress and in...
Plus d'infos

[(RTI and the Adolescent Reader : Responsive Literacy Instruction in Secondary Schools (Middle and High School))] [By (author) William G. Brozo] published on (July, 2011)

Amazon
51,26 €
Plus d'infos