By author July

17 produits trouvés

[(Serena)] [ By (author) Ron Rash ] [July, 2010]

Amazon
20,32 €
The year is 1929, and newlyweds George and Serena Pemberton arrive from Boston in the North Carolina mountains to create a timber empire. Serena is new to the mountains - but she soon shows herself the equal of any...
Plus d'infos

[(Aircraft Noise : Assessment, Prediction and Control)] [By (author) Vadim Tokarev ] published on (July, 2011)

Amazon
334,28 €
Plus d'infos

[(Wish You Were Here)] [By (author) Beth K Vogt] published on (July, 2012)

Amazon
38,32 €
Kissing the wrong guy "days before her scheduled wedding leads Allison to become a runaway bride. But can it also lead to happily ever after?" Allison Denman is supposed to get married in five days, but everything is all...
Plus d'infos

[(Be Careful What You Wish for)] [ By (author) Gemma Crisp ] [July, 2013]

Amazon
264,99 €
When Nina Morey gets her perfectly pedicured toe on the first rung of the highly-competitive magazine publishing ladder, she can't believe her luck. Then she lands the hottest man in town and her best friend relocates...
Plus d'infos

[(The Soda Cracker : A Tough Cop vs. Vancouver's Underworld)] [By (author) Jaron Summers] published on (July, 2009)

Amazon
23,92 €
He's a tough cop, a Mountie by the name of Corporal Soda, alias the "Soda Cracker." He and his partner, Phil, work downtown Vancouver, flushing out the city's scum-its hookers, dealers, and hoods. They've been together...
Plus d'infos

[(Noise Control for Hydraulic Machinery)] [By (author) Stan Skaistis] published on (July, 1988)

Amazon
802,79 €
Plus d'infos

[(High School Diva)] [By (author) Lawayne Williams] published on (July, 2011)

Amazon
27,52 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Fire Wish)] [By (author) Amber Lough] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
29,90 €
A jinni. A princess. And the wish that changes everything. . . . Beautifully written and accessible fantasy for fans of Tamora Pierce, Rachel Hartman, and Laini Taylor. In this romantic and evocative fantasy, Najwa is a...
Plus d'infos

[(Those Who Wish Me Dead)] [By (author) Michael Koryta] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
38,16 €
Plus d'infos

[(It's God's Wish)] [By (author) MR Haim Kadman] published on (July, 2013)

Amazon
19,12 €
The novelette "It's God's wish" that opens up my ninth book is a description of human soul mystery and an absorbing read as far as I'm allowed to judge. The entire book includes six additional short stories of suspense...
Plus d'infos

[(A Tough Son of a Gun)] [By (author) Norman Martin] published on (July, 2012)

Amazon
27,52 €
I have been training horses since I was a boy. I have some stories to tell, and some advice for horse owners and everyone else, and I would like to share it here. Horses have been part of my life since the day I was...
Plus d'infos

[(The Connected School : Technology and Learning in High School)] [By (author) Barbara Means ] published on (July, 2008)

Amazon
67,47 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Art of Noise: Destruction of Music by Futurist Machines)] [Author: Luigi Russolo] published on (July, 2012)

Amazon
31,10 €
Plus d'infos

[(Monster High: Too Ghoul for School : A Creepy-Cool Activity Book)] [By (author) Pollygeist Danescary] published on (July, 2014)

Amazon
79,52 €
Every ghoul knows that the best part of going to school is hanging with your ghoulfriends everyday. Write about all of your school faves in this freaky-chic journal, from meals in the Creepateria to after-school...
Plus d'infos

[(Helping Your Child Succeed in Middle and High School)] [By (author) Kristen J. Amundson] published on (July, 2000)

Amazon
20,32 €
This text provides specific ways parents can work with schools so children learn more and suggests activities parents can do at home to help children improve their school performance. It also contains ideas about setting...
Plus d'infos

[(The Big Con in Education : Why Must All High School Graduates Be Prepared for College?)] [By (author) Dennis W Redovich] published on (July, 2005)

Amazon
94,72 €
"The Big Con in Education" is the shocking expose that details how public schools are used as convenient scapegoats for social and economic woes-woes perpetuated not in schoolyards, but in the halls of Congress and in...
Plus d'infos

[(RTI and the Adolescent Reader : Responsive Literacy Instruction in Secondary Schools (Middle and High School))] [By (author) William G. Brozo] published on (July, 2011)

Amazon
51,26 €
Plus d'infos