By published 2015

17 produits trouvés

[Vagabond: 10] (By: Takehiko Inoue) [published: April, 2015]

Amazon
45,29 €
Musashi is at the greatest crossroads of his life. After surviving his single-handed battle against the seventy men of Yoshioka Clan, Musashi is left with an injury that may lead to the end of his sword-fighting days....
Plus d'infos

[Vagabond: 7] (By: Takehiko Inoue) [published: January, 2015]

Amazon
55,66 €
In the aftermath of the bloody Battle of Sekigahara, Sasaki Kojiro, the man destined to be Musashi's opponent in the most famous duel in Japanese history, finds himself alone amidst desperate refugees and vicious...
Plus d'infos

[Vagabond: 9] (By: Takehiko Inoue) [published: March, 2015]

Amazon
41,92 €
It's been one year since Yoshioka Denshichir? granted Musashi a reprieve for a rematch. Denshichir? may have been a better swordsman back then, but with Musashi before him now, he realizes the truly incredible strides...
Plus d'infos

[(Shyanna's Wish)] [By (author) Janet Gurtler ] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
46,90 €
The big day has finally arrived! It's Shyanna's thirteenth birthday, the most important birthday in a mermaid's life. Shyanna will get her legs and be able to go on land for the first time ever!But her excitement quickly...
Plus d'infos

[(Street Fighter: World Warrior Encyclopedia)] [By (artist) Alvin Lee ] published on (February, 2015)

Amazon
66,44 €
Plus d'infos

[(A Conceptual Framework for Noise Reduction)] [By (author) Jacob Benesty ] published on (June, 2015)

Amazon
101,59 €
Though noise reduction and speech enhancement problems have been studied for at least five decades, advances in our understanding and the development of reliable algorithms are more important than ever, as they support...
Plus d'infos

[(Make a Wish, Albert : 3-D Shapes)] [By (author) Lori Houran ] published on (September, 2015)

Amazon
33,86 €
Today is Albert's birthday and he can barely sit still! There are friends and balloons and party games?but will the day end with one special surprise?
Plus d'infos

[(Ruby's Wish)] [By (author) Shirin Yim Bridges ] published on (August, 2015)

Amazon
38,74 €
Ruby is unlike most little girls in old China. Instead of aspiring to get married, Ruby is determined to attend university when she grows up, just like the boys in her family. Based upon the inspirational story of the...
Plus d'infos

[(Be What You Wish)] [By (author) Neville Goddard] published on (March, 2015)

Amazon
33,92 €
It is my belief that all men can change the course of their lives. By our imagination, by our affirmations, we can change our world, we can change our future. I have always preached that if we strive passionately to...
Plus d'infos

[(The Fire Wish)] [By (author) Amber Lough] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
38,16 €
A jinni. A princess. And the wish that changes everything. . . . Beautifully written and accessible fantasy for fans of Tamora Pierce, Rachel Hartman, and Laini Taylor. In this romantic and evocative fantasy, Najwa is a...
Plus d'infos

[(I Wish I'd Been Born a Unicorn)] [By (author) Rachel Lyon ] published on (May, 2015)

Amazon
77,66 €
When Mucky decides it would be better if he was a unicorn, Owl tries to help--but wouldn't a true friend like him just the way he is?Mucky is fed up with being a "drab old brown" horse who smells so bad that none of the...
Plus d'infos

[(I Wish I Had a Pirate Hat)] [By (author) Roger Stevens] published on (August, 2015)

Amazon
155,97 €
I wish I had a pirate hat a pirate hat, a pirate hat I wish I had a pirate hat like my mate Jack's pirate hat Would you rather have a pirate hat or a football? Would you like to have tea with a rabbit, bring home a pussy...
Plus d'infos

[(Those Who Wish Me Dead)] [By (author) Michael Koryta] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
78,42 €
Plus d'infos

[(One More Wish : Christy & Todd: The Married Years)] [By (author) Robin Jones Gunn] published on (August, 2015)

Amazon
97,77 €
As Christy blows out the 26 candles on her birthday cake, she closes her eyes and makes a wish. Could this be the year that she and Todd finally have a baby? They know that everything will change once they have a child....
Plus d'infos

[(Love Factually : 10 Proven Steps from I Wish to I Do)] [By (author) Duana Welch] published on (January, 2015)

Amazon
47,16 €
After a break-up Little Debbies, chocolate, and the charity of friends could not console, Dr. Duana Welch had the epiphany that transformed the way she lived her love life, leading to verifiable, objective answers to her...
Plus d'infos

[(Tough Topics 2 : Biblical Answers to 25 Challenging Questions)] [By (author) Dr Sam Storms] published on (February, 2015)

Amazon
47,06 €
Countless people are worried, angry, fearful and just plain confused when it comes to some of the more perplexing issues that life poses and the Bible provokes. "Tough Topics 2" provides solid and scriptural answers to...
Plus d'infos

[(United States Navy and Marine Corps Aviation Squadron Lineage, Insignia, and History: Volume II)] [By (author) Michael J. Crowder] published on (August, 2015)

Amazon
113,59 €
This is the only work covering the history and lineage of Marine Attack squadrons, from the date of their activation forward, until their deactivation, or the present. Thoroughly researched, it has a complete, extensive...
Plus d'infos