By published 2015

28 produits trouvés

[Vagabond: 10] (By: Takehiko Inoue) [published: April, 2015]

Amazon
52,16 €
Musashi is at the greatest crossroads of his life. After surviving his single-handed battle against the seventy men of Yoshioka Clan, Musashi is left with an injury that may lead to the end of his sword-fighting days....
Plus d'infos

[Vagabond: 11] (By: Takehiko Inoue) [published: May, 2015]

Amazon
45,29 €
Real-life figure Miyamoto Musashi was the most celebrated samurai of all time. The quintessential warrior-philosopher, Musashi authored A Book of Five Rings, a classic treatise in the canon of world philosophy and...
Plus d'infos

[Vagabond: 8] (By: Takehiko Inoue) [published: February, 2015]

Amazon
45,79 €
Musashi has returned to Kyoto one year after he last attempted to take on the mighty Yoshioka School, and the entire city is abuzz anticipating the rematch to come. When the elder disciples of the Yoshioka discover the...
Plus d'infos

[(Genie Wish)] [By (author) Rosie Banks] published on (September, 2015)

Amazon
14,32 €
Queen Malice has cast her most dangerous spell yet! The wicked queen has cursed the Magic Hourglass. When the sand runs out, all the magic will be gone from the Secret Kingdom forever! Jasmine, Ellie and Summer must find...
Plus d'infos

[(One Wish)] [By (author) Robyn Carr] published on (February, 2015)

Amazon
19,12 €
www.robyncarr.com #1 New York Times bestselling author Robyn Carr delivers another smart, funny, emotional novel about the complexities of life in the small Oregon town of Thunder Point Grace Dillon was a champion figure...
Plus d'infos

[(Destiny's Wish)] [By (author) Marissa Dobson] published on (January, 2015)

Amazon
21,52 €
Single mother Nora Horton has the weight of the world on her shoulders. After her husband died while serving his country, she was left alone to raise their beautiful daughter, Destiny. She was able to pick up the pieces...
Plus d'infos

[(Street Fighter: World Warrior Encyclopedia)] [By (artist) Alvin Lee ] published on (February, 2015)

Amazon
66,44 €
Plus d'infos

[(A Conceptual Framework for Noise Reduction)] [By (author) Jacob Benesty ] published on (June, 2015)

Amazon
101,59 €
Though noise reduction and speech enhancement problems have been studied for at least five decades, advances in our understanding and the development of reliable algorithms are more important than ever, as they support...
Plus d'infos

[(Ebony Lady : Zoubaida)] [By (author) MR Oscar Luis Rigiroli] published on (February, 2015)

Amazon
16,72 €
A distinguished African lady meets a young man in New York. Their lives get progressively intertwined amid dangerous circumstances by conflicts between various factions of emigrants. The events are then transferred to...
Plus d'infos

[(Kiss Kill : (A Post-Apocalyptic Romance))] [By (author) Appolina Gray] published on (May, 2015)

Amazon
17,92 €
He calls her Honey. She calls him Buddy. Together they try to survive in a world overrun with the undead. By day they kick zombie ass. By night they seek an escape from the terrifying world in each other's arms. Honey...
Plus d'infos

[(Make a Wish, Albert : 3-D Shapes)] [By (author) Lori Houran ] published on (September, 2015)

Amazon
22,70 €
Today is Albert's birthday and he can barely sit still! There are friends and balloons and party games?but will the day end with one special surprise?
Plus d'infos

[(Ruby's Wish)] [By (author) Shirin Yim Bridges ] published on (August, 2015)

Amazon
22,70 €
Ruby is unlike most little girls in old China. Instead of aspiring to get married, Ruby is determined to attend university when she grows up, just like the boys in her family. Based upon the inspirational story of the...
Plus d'infos

[(Be What You Wish)] [By (author) Neville Goddard] published on (March, 2015)

Amazon
27,50 €
It is my belief that all men can change the course of their lives. By our imagination, by our affirmations, we can change our world, we can change our future. I have always preached that if we strive passionately to...
Plus d'infos

[(Wish for the Moon)] [By (author) Celia Yeary] published on (January, 2015)

Amazon
26,32 €
At the dawn of the Twentieth Century, sixteen-year-old Annie McGinnis wishes for a chance to see more of the world, since all she's ever known is the family farm in North Texas. A mysterious visitor arrives who will...
Plus d'infos

[(The Fire Wish)] [By (author) Amber Lough] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
34,80 €
A jinni. A princess. And the wish that changes everything. . . . Beautifully written and accessible fantasy for fans of Tamora Pierce, Rachel Hartman, and Laini Taylor. In this romantic and evocative fantasy, Najwa is a...
Plus d'infos

[(I Wish I'd Been Born a Unicorn)] [By (author) Rachel Lyon ] published on (May, 2015)

Amazon
83,96 €
When Mucky decides it would be better if he was a unicorn, Owl tries to help--but wouldn't a true friend like him just the way he is?Mucky is fed up with being a "drab old brown" horse who smells so bad that none of the...
Plus d'infos

[(Wish I Might : A Prequel to as You Wish)] [By (author) Jennifer Malin] published on (May, 2015)

Amazon
23,92 €
A love unrequited and wishes unfulfilled... Phoebe Sheffield has been nursing tender feelings for David Traymore, a bitter younger man who views her as a sister. On a misty evening, under the influence of absinthe, she...
Plus d'infos

[(Wish Me Luck as You Wave Me Goodbye)] [By (author) Marius Gabriel] published on (August, 2015)

Amazon
29,92 €
Plus d'infos

[(Those Who Wish Me Dead)] [By (author) Michael Koryta] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
32,32 €
Plus d'infos

[(A Christmas Wish : A Djinn World Novella)] [By (author) Mina Khan] published on (January, 2015)

Amazon
19,12 €
Rayez, a smoking hot chef and fire djinn in exile, lands himself in deep trouble (at the bottom of a beer bottle) when he tries to help a mysterious beautiful woman. Selene is pursued and desperate. She'll do anything to...
Plus d'infos

[(Bewitched with Love, Book One : A Carpenter's Wish)] [By (author) J M Cagle] published on (January, 2015)

Amazon
20,32 €
1893 Vermont, Peter Merlin is a young carpenter who has used his witchcraft to his advantage in his woodwork. For as long as he can remember, he has loved his childhood friend, Emily Tressel. However, he has become...
Plus d'infos

[(Spirou & Fantasio - Tough Luck Vito)] [By (author) Tome ] published on (August, 2015)

Amazon
16,72 €
An old seaplane skims the waves over the Pacific. Onboard are Vito Cortizone, former Don of the New York Mafia forced into early retirement by Spirou and Fantasio; Von Schnabbel, unscrupulous pilot; and a mysterious...
Plus d'infos

[(One More Wish : Christy & Todd: The Married Years)] [By (author) Robin Jones Gunn] published on (August, 2015)

Amazon
25,12 €
As Christy blows out the 26 candles on her birthday cake, she closes her eyes and makes a wish. Could this be the year that she and Todd finally have a baby? They know that everything will change once they have a child....
Plus d'infos

[(Love Factually : 10 Proven Steps from I Wish to I Do)] [By (author) Duana Welch] published on (January, 2015)

Amazon
43,10 €
After a break-up Little Debbies, chocolate, and the charity of friends could not console, Dr. Duana Welch had the epiphany that transformed the way she lived her love life, leading to verifiable, objective answers to her...
Plus d'infos

[(Tough Topics 2 : Biblical Answers to 25 Challenging Questions)] [By (author) Dr Sam Storms] published on (February, 2015)

Amazon
29,90 €
Countless people are worried, angry, fearful and just plain confused when it comes to some of the more perplexing issues that life poses and the Bible provokes. "Tough Topics 2" provides solid and scriptural answers to...
Plus d'infos

[(United States Navy and Marine Corps Aviation Squadron Lineage, Insignia, and History: Volume II)] [By (author) Michael J. Crowder] published on (August, 2015)

Amazon
113,59 €
This is the only work covering the history and lineage of Marine Attack squadrons, from the date of their activation forward, until their deactivation, or the present. Thoroughly researched, it has a complete, extensive...
Plus d'infos

[(Never Letting Go : Romance, Suspense, and One Woman's Wish for the Ultimate Do-Over)] [By (author) Jodi Lapalm] published on (April, 2015)

Amazon
33,52 €
Following a painful separation and divorce, Meredith Bryant seeks a new beginning with her eight-year-old daughter Tara. But the desire to break free and become independent seem impossible when a complicated ex-husband,...
Plus d'infos

[(Opera Stories : Most Persons Attending an Opera Wish to Know Only Its Story Without Reading Its Entire Libretto; Opera Stories Is Published for This Reason and Contains, in a Few Words, the Stories (Divided Into Acts) of about 200 Operas and Ballets; Also)] [By (author) Henry L Mason] published on (September, 2015)

Amazon
28,72 €
Excerpt from Opera Stories: Most Persons Attending an Opera Wish to Know Only Its Story Without Reading Its Entire Libretto; Opera Stories Is Published for This Reason and Contains, in a Few Words, the Stories (Divided...
Plus d'infos