By published July

26 produits trouvés

[The Rash Resolve and Life's Progress: by Eliza Haywood] (By: Carol Stewart) [published: July, 2013]

Amazon
187,57 €
Plus d'infos

[Please Save My Earth: Volume 11] (By: Saki Hiwatari) [published: July, 2005]

Amazon
21,46 €
Sensitive high-school girl Alice just moved to Tokyo only ten days ago, and is already plagued with worries. Her unconscious world is wonderful?dreams of her living on the moon! But reality is far from ideal since...
Plus d'infos

[(Aircraft Noise : Assessment, Prediction and Control)] [By (author) Vadim Tokarev ] published on (July, 2011)

Amazon
334,28 €
Plus d'infos

[(Wish You Were Here)] [By (author) Beth K Vogt] published on (July, 2012)

Amazon
38,32 €
Kissing the wrong guy "days before her scheduled wedding leads Allison to become a runaway bride. But can it also lead to happily ever after?" Allison Denman is supposed to get married in five days, but everything is all...
Plus d'infos

[Getting to a +: Breakthrough Study Skills for High School Students] (By: Kirsten Curtis) [published: July, 2011]

Amazon
28,22 €
This book is designed to help high school students succeed in school and life.
Plus d'infos

[(The Soda Cracker : A Tough Cop vs. Vancouver's Underworld)] [By (author) Jaron Summers] published on (July, 2009)

Amazon
23,92 €
He's a tough cop, a Mountie by the name of Corporal Soda, alias the "Soda Cracker." He and his partner, Phil, work downtown Vancouver, flushing out the city's scum-its hookers, dealers, and hoods. They've been together...
Plus d'infos

[(Combustion Noise)] [Edited by Anna L. Schwartz ] published on (July, 2009)

Amazon
232,91 €
Plus d'infos

[(Noise Control for Hydraulic Machinery)] [By (author) Stan Skaistis] published on (July, 1988)

Amazon
802,79 €
Plus d'infos

[Flame of Recca: v. 27] (By: Nobuyuki Anzai) [published: July, 2010]

Amazon
40,46 €
Plus d'infos

[High School Graduation: K-12 Strategies That Work] (By: Avis E. Glaze) [published: July, 2013]

Amazon
82,42 €
Plus d'infos

[Decisionology: A Guiding Compass for High School Students] (By: Daniel P Gates) [published: July, 2012]

Amazon
49,12 €
Plus d'infos

[High School Transition That Works: Lessons Learned from Project SEARCH] (By: Maryellen Daston) [published: July, 2012]

Amazon
116,70 €
Plus d'infos

[(High School Diva)] [By (author) Lawayne Williams] published on (July, 2011)

Amazon
27,52 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Fire Wish)] [By (author) Amber Lough] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
29,90 €
A jinni. A princess. And the wish that changes everything. . . . Beautifully written and accessible fantasy for fans of Tamora Pierce, Rachel Hartman, and Laini Taylor. In this romantic and evocative fantasy, Najwa is a...
Plus d'infos

[(Those Who Wish Me Dead)] [By (author) Michael Koryta] published on (July, 2015)

Amazon
38,30 €
Plus d'infos

[(It's God's Wish)] [By (author) MR Haim Kadman] published on (July, 2013)

Amazon
19,12 €
The novelette "It's God's wish" that opens up my ninth book is a description of human soul mystery and an absorbing read as far as I'm allowed to judge. The entire book includes six additional short stories of suspense...
Plus d'infos

[(A Tough Son of a Gun)] [By (author) Norman Martin] published on (July, 2012)

Amazon
27,52 €
I have been training horses since I was a boy. I have some stories to tell, and some advice for horse owners and everyone else, and I would like to share it here. Horses have been part of my life since the day I was...
Plus d'infos

[(The Connected School : Technology and Learning in High School)] [By (author) Barbara Means ] published on (July, 2008)

Amazon
67,47 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Art of Noise: Destruction of Music by Futurist Machines)] [Author: Luigi Russolo] published on (July, 2012)

Amazon
31,10 €
Plus d'infos

[(Monster High: Too Ghoul for School : A Creepy-Cool Activity Book)] [By (author) Pollygeist Danescary] published on (July, 2014)

Amazon
201,96 €
Every ghoul knows that the best part of going to school is hanging with your ghoulfriends everyday. Write about all of your school faves in this freaky-chic journal, from meals in the Creepateria to after-school...
Plus d'infos

[The New High School Teacher's Survival Guide: A Modern Guide to Successful Teaching] (By: Clara Campbell) [published: July, 2008]

Amazon
22,48 €
The first year of teaching is the hardest. A new teacher needs good tools and good advice to get through it and keep her wits. This book provides both, along with the lesson plans, classroom management, and a heads up...
Plus d'infos

[(Helping Your Child Succeed in Middle and High School)] [By (author) Kristen J. Amundson] published on (July, 2000)

Amazon
20,32 €
This text provides specific ways parents can work with schools so children learn more and suggests activities parents can do at home to help children improve their school performance. It also contains ideas about setting...
Plus d'infos

[(Wish You Weren't Here! : The Black Cat Anthology of Travel Humor)] [Edited by Cecil Kuhne] published on (July, 2007)

Amazon
33,52 €
Dave Barry once observed that "the human race is far too stupid to be deterred from tourism by a mere million years of bad experience" and that there is something deep within the human psyche that yearns to "introduce...
Plus d'infos

[The Social Life of Tibetan Biography: Textuality, Community, and Authority in the Lineage of Tokden Shakya Shri] (By: Amy Holmes-tagchungdarpa) [published: July, 2014]

Amazon
198,76 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Big Con in Education : Why Must All High School Graduates Be Prepared for College?)] [By (author) Dennis W Redovich] published on (July, 2005)

Amazon
94,72 €
"The Big Con in Education" is the shocking expose that details how public schools are used as convenient scapegoats for social and economic woes-woes perpetuated not in schoolyards, but in the halls of Congress and in...
Plus d'infos

[(RTI and the Adolescent Reader : Responsive Literacy Instruction in Secondary Schools (Middle and High School))] [By (author) William G. Brozo] published on (July, 2011)

Amazon
51,26 €
Plus d'infos