[(Among the Believers)] [Author: Ron Rash] published on (November, 2013)

Amazon
31,10 €
Plus d'infos

[ [ THE WISH BY(FITZPATRICK, KATHERIN BLACKWOOD )](AUTHOR)[PAPERBACK]

Amazon
43,25 €
The Wish," an illustrated children's book, is a delightful story about how we all wish and dream, and how the ordinary experiences in life cause us to become "precious." The story revolves around an ordinary little rock,...
Plus d'infos

[ THE TOUGH ROMANCE BY CICCO, PIER GIORGIO DI](AUTHOR)PAPERBACK

Amazon
17,92 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Noise Revealed)] [ By (author) Ian Whates ] [May, 2011]

Amazon
17,92 €
The 2nd and final part of the "Noise" story, following "The Noise Within". Will appeal to fans of Alastair Reynolds and Peter F. Hamilton, and will be supported by online and magazine advertising.
Plus d'infos

[(The Trade)] [By (author) Thomas Kirkwood] published on (October, 2011)

Amazon
37,09 €
Small candles nestled in a silver candelabrum are ceremoniously lit to announce the start of a medieval auction. Sadly, however, we are not in the middle ages but in the first decade of this century. The auction is a...
Plus d'infos

(The Wish) By Angela Donovan (Author) Paperback on (Jul , 2012)

Amazon
42,14 €
272 pages
Plus d'infos

[(The Cove)] [ By (author) Ron Rash ] [January, 2013]

Amazon
42,88 €
It is 1918 and the world is at war. But this feels a million miles away for Laurel Shelton. In the house where her parents toiled and died, in the wilds of the Appalachian Mountains, Laurel aches for her life to begin....
Plus d'infos

[ [ THE JEFFERSON WISH BY(TACKETT, WENDY )](AUTHOR)[PAPERBACK]

Amazon
19,93 €
Plus d'infos

The Wish Maker Sethi, Ali ( Author ) Jun-01-2010 Paperback

Amazon
55,87 €
Plus d'infos

[ [ THE WISH STEALERS BY(TRIVAS, TRACY )](AUTHOR)[PAPERBACK]

Amazon
38,30 €
Paperback
Plus d'infos

[(Horace's Compromise: The Dilemma of the American High School)] [Author: Theodore Sizer] published on (September, 2004)

Amazon
33,52 €
Plus d'infos

The Manga Biography of Kenji Miyazawa, Author of Night of the Milky Way Railway

Amazon
11,04 €
Ports : 0,01 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Words and the Land: Israeli Intellectuals and the Nationalist Myth)] [Author: Shlomo Sand] published on (May, 2011)

Amazon
35,90 €
Plus d'infos

[(Lineage Book)] [Author: Daughters of the American Revolution] published on (October, 2008)

Amazon
56,32 €
This is a pre-1923 historical reproduction that was curated for quality. Quality assurance was conducted on each of these books in an attempt to remove books with imperfections introduced by the digitization process....
Plus d'infos

[(Breaking the Rules : A High School Mystery)] [By (author) Virdean ] published on (August, 2010)

Amazon
33,52 €
Following an unsuccessful endangering intrusion into Sebastian Boyle's home by the Diangello brothers, the brothers expand their tentacles into Emerald Ridge High School and threaten Sebastian, his friends and the...
Plus d'infos

(Feeding the Hungry Heart) By Geneen Roth (Author) audioCD on (Feb , 2006)

Amazon
29,60 €
Feeding the Hungry Heart Here are Roth's proven techniques for transforming painful cravings into a true love affair with food and ourselves. Live recording documents many exercises, visualizations and Rothe's "Four...
Plus d'infos

[(Columbine High School Massacre: The FBI Files )] [Author: Federal Bureau of Investigation] [Dec-2007]

Amazon
60,84 €
Columbine High School Massacre Columbine High School Massacre: The FBI Files contains the actual original and declassified criminal investigation files related to the April 20, 1999 school shooting at Columbine High...
Plus d'infos

By William J Reese ( Author ) [ Origins of the American High School (Revised) By Oct-1999 Paperback

Amazon
78,92 €
Plus d'infos

[(Josephine Baker: The Hungry Heart )] [Author: Jean-Claude Baker] [Sep-2001]

Amazon
40,70 €
Josephine Baker This revelatory biography of Folies Bergere dancer Josephine Baker (1906-1975) is a study of struggle, truimph and tragedy.
Plus d'infos

[(The Freedom Vs. Intervention : Six Tough Cases)] [By (author) Daniel E. Lee] published on (April, 2005)

Amazon
199,12 €
In Freedom vs. Intervention, Daniel E. Lee addresses questions around such controversial issues as abortion, legalization of physician-assisted suicide and recreational use of marijuana, and the right to refuse medical...
Plus d'infos

[(The Soda Cracker : A Tough Cop vs. Vancouver's Underworld)] [By (author) Jaron Summers] published on (July, 2009)

Amazon
23,92 €
He's a tough cop, a Mountie by the name of Corporal Soda, alias the "Soda Cracker." He and his partner, Phil, work downtown Vancouver, flushing out the city's scum-its hookers, dealers, and hoods. They've been together...
Plus d'infos

[(The Sky's Wild Noise: Selected Essays)] [Author: Rupert Roopnaraine] published on (February, 2013)

Amazon
142,64 €
Plus d'infos

[(Maya Noise: Sounds from the Illusion)] [Author: John Dalton] published on (June, 2011)

Amazon
33,50 €
Maya Noise is about the life and insights of a modern day mystic. In 1996, at the age of thirty three, John Dalton became enlightened. He could have set himself up as a Guru, changed his name, started a commune, and...
Plus d'infos

[(The Power Lives on: Power Rangers at 20)] [Author: R C Roberts] published on (December, 2012)

Amazon
28,72 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Official Elmore Junior High School Yearbook)] [By (author) Jake Black] published on (May, 2014)

Amazon
98,49 €
Perfect for the fan who can't get enough Gumball! This hilarious yearbookmimics an actual junior high yearbook featuring information on students, clubs, sports, etc., as well asplenty of handwritten comments by Gumball...
Plus d'infos

The World Made Straight Rash, Ron ( Author ) Mar-20-2007 Paperback

Amazon
28,72 €
Paperback
Plus d'infos

[(Mother Teresa : In the Shadow of Our Lady)] [By (author) Joseph Langford] published on (October, 2007)

Amazon
83,54 €
""Stay very close to Our Lady. If you do this, you can do great things for God and the good of people."" -- Mother Teresa of CalcuttaAs it was for Mother Teresa, so it can be for the rest of us. By standing close to Our...
Plus d'infos

[(Luigi Russolo, Futurist: Noise, Visual Arts, and the Occult)] [Author: Luciano Chessa] published on (April, 2012)

Amazon
71,90 €
Plus d'infos

[(Luigi Russolo, Futurist: Noise, Visual Arts, and the Occult)] [Author: Luciano Chessa] published on (April, 2012)

Amazon
133,12 €
Plus d'infos

[(Wish for the Moon)] [By (author) Celia Yeary] published on (January, 2015)

Amazon
26,32 €
At the dawn of the Twentieth Century, sixteen-year-old Annie McGinnis wishes for a chance to see more of the world, since all she's ever known is the family farm in North Texas. A mysterious visitor arrives who will...
Plus d'infos

[(The Death Wish Hit)] [By (author) Liz Howe] published on (May, 2013)

Amazon
28,72 €
Heather Holmann has been diagnosed with late-stage pancreatic cancer, and there's no hope. The disease will kill her, but she is determined to control the remainder of her life. Not wanting her sons to see her wither...
Plus d'infos

[(Lucky Stars 3: The Pop Singer Wish)] [Author: Phoebe Bright] published on (July, 2012)

Amazon
33,68 €
Lucky Stars 3: The Pop Singer Wish Explore the magical world of the stars -- where wishes really do come true -- with this collectable, irresistible series for younger readers. Full description
Plus d'infos

[(Lucky Stars 4: The Birthday Wish)] [Author: Phoebe Bright] published on (July, 2012)

Amazon
32,26 €
One night Cassie is gazing at the twinkling sky, when suddenly a shooting star zooms into her bedroom and transforms, into Stella Starkeeper. Stella and Cassie fly to the secret world of the stars, and Cassie discovers...
Plus d'infos

[(A Wish Beyond the Stars)] [Author: Richard Lester] published on (February, 2012)

Amazon
38,32 €
Plus d'infos

[(Saints at the River)] [Author: Ron Rash] published on (July, 2005)

Amazon
41,54 €
When a twelve year-old girl drowns in the Tamassee River and her body is trapped in a deep eddy, the people of the small South Carolina town that bears the river's name are thrown into the national spotlight. The girl's...
Plus d'infos

[(Rash Lumpball Lights the Lights : A Flatulent Fable)] [By (author) Mark Fearnow ] published on (June, 2009)

Amazon
21,52 €
What hath Rash wrought? And wherefore blasts he gas? This Python-esque mock-epic traces the life and career of a WHOLLY FICTITIOUS and fully engorged gas-bag of a right-wing radio hero. From mysterious birth to glorious...
Plus d'infos

By Amber Lough ( Author ) [ Blind Wish People of the Lamp By Jul-2015 Hardcover

Amazon
33,80 €
Plus d'infos

[(Rose and the Friendship Wish)] [ By (author) Lara Faraway, Illustrated by Jan McCafferty ] [May, 2013]

Amazon
13,12 €
The world we know is only the beginning. Beneath the surface and between the moonbeams is another, more magical world. A world just out of sight, where flowers sing and birds and animals walk together with the little...
Plus d'infos

[ [ A FALLING STAR ...IS THE BEGINNING OF A WISH BY(GEFFERT, KAREN L )](AUTHOR)[PAPERBACK]

Amazon
44,04 €
Plus d'infos

[(Rookies in the Wild : Fear and Gloaming on the Pacific Crest Trail)] [By (author) John Riha] published on (December, 2013)

Amazon
34,70 €
Rookies in the Wild is the backpacking bible for those who don't backpack (and some that do). The true tale of a father and son who head off for one of the most beautiful-and ruggedly remote- areas of the country with no...
Plus d'infos

[(The Angel Quest of the Heart: A Journey of Spiritual Transformation * *)] [Author: Angela McGerr] published on (September, 2007)

Amazon
41,23 €
No The Angel Quest of the Heart Read a customer review or write one .
Plus d'infos

[(Bringing Back the Love: Into the Community Outreach-Crenshaw High School)] [Author: Dr Vicki Lee] published on (July, 2014)

Amazon
40,72 €
Plus d'infos

[ JOSEPHINE BAKER: THE HUNGRY HEART ] Josephine Baker: The Hungry Heart By Baker, Jean Claude ( Author ) Jul-2001 [ Paperback ]

Amazon
61,00 €
Plus d'infos

[(Bloodline of the Holy Grail: The Hidden Lineage of Jesus Revealed)] [Author: Laurence Gardner] published on (August, 2009)

Amazon
149,57 €
Plus d'infos

[(Silence Is the Answer : To All the Noise of Doubt)] [By (author) Robert E Draper] published on (December, 2012)

Amazon
40,70 €
Every day the news is filled with horror stories of war, atrocities, and other unspeakable acts. Yet how many are willing to consider that the source of these violent acts in a violent world is fear and, therefore, only...
Plus d'infos

[(The Invention of the Land of Israel: From Holy Land to Homeland)] [Author: Shlomo Sand] published on (April, 2014)

Amazon
33,52 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Invention of the Land of Israel: From Holy Land to Homeland)] [Author: Shlomo Sand] published on (December, 2012)

Amazon
120,40 €
Plus d'infos

[(Jesse's Lineage: The Legendary Lives of David, Jesus, and Jesse James)] [Author: Jennifer L. Koosed] published on (June, 2013)

Amazon
224,40 €
Plus d'infos

[(Jesse's Lineage: The Legendary Lives of David, Jesus, and Jesse James)] [Author: Jennifer L. Koosed] published on (October, 2014)

Amazon
69,52 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Connected School : Technology and Learning in High School)] [By (author) Barbara Means ] published on (July, 2008)

Amazon
67,47 €
Plus d'infos

[(The Unwanted Sound of Everything We Want: A Book About Noise)] [Author: Garret Keizer] published on (March, 2012)

Amazon
45,50 €
Plus d'infos